юридический центр

Восстания 6

главная

Санкт-Петербург, ул. Восстания, дом 6

<< back
 

Apostille from the Ministry of Justice
for Saint Petersburg and Leningrad Region (3-5 days)

This type of apostille is affixed by the territorial body of the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation to the following documents:

  • official documents issued by the territorial bodies of federal public authorities, except in cases where such bodies themselves are authorized to affix an apostille, the public authorities of constituent entities of the Russian Federation, the local government authorities (except for civil registry authorities);
  • copies of official documents issued by the constitutional (statutory) courts of constituent entities of the Russian Federation, the federal courts of the Russian Federation and justices of the peace, the validity of which has been attested in the manner prescribed by the laws of the Russian Federation;
  • copies of official documents issued by the territorial bodies of federal public authorities, the public authorities of constituent entities of the Russian Federation, the local government authorities (except for civil registry authorities), the constitutional (statutory) courts of constituent entities of the Russian Federation, the federal courts of the Russian Federation and justices of the peace, the validity of which has been certified by the notaries public of the Russian Federation or persons authorized to perform notarization in accordance with the laws of the Russian Federation;
  • copies of other Russian official documents, the validity of which has been certified by the notaries public of the Russian Federation or persons authorized to perform notarization in accordance with the laws of the Russian Federation;
  • Russian official documents issued, attested or certified by the notaries public of the Russian Federation or persons authorized to perform notarization in accordance with the laws of the Russian Federation.

The territorial bodies of the Ministry of Justice of Russia affix an apostille to the official documents listed above, provided that such documents have been executed (prepared) in a constituent entity of the Russian Federation, in the territory of which the said territorial bodies operate.

If a Russian official document is issued, attested or certified by the notaries public of the Russian Federation or persons authorized to perform notarization from different constituent entities of the Russian Federation, the applicant shall be entitled, at his/her own discretion, to apply for the provision of public services to a territorial body of the Ministry of Justice of Russia operating in the territory of the constituent entity of the Russian Federation where one of the notarization procedures was performed.

In order to obtain apostille affixing services from the Ministry of Justice in our Agency, it is necessary to provide the original document or its notarized copy (a copy can be made in our Agency). No power of attorney to submit and receive documents is required.

юридический центр

Восстания 6

главная

Санкт-Петербург, ул. Восстания, дом 6

<< назад
 
Бюро переводов «Восстания 6»

с 9.00 до 22.00, ежедневно, тел. 660-06-06, 991-00-16

Апостиль Минюст (срок 3-5 дней) по СПБ и ЛО

Данный вид проставляется территориальным органом Министерства юстиции Российской Федерации апостиля на следующие документы:

  • на официальных документах, исходящих от территориальных органов федеральных органов государственной власти, за исключением случаев, когда они сами наделены полномочиями по проставлению апостиля, органов государственной власти субъектов Российской Федерации, органов местного самоуправления (кроме органов записи актов гражданского состояния);
  • на копиях официальных документов, исходящих от конституционных (уставных) судов субъектов Российской Федерации, федеральных судов Российской Федерации и мировых судей, верность которых засвидетельствована в порядке, предусмотренном законодательством Российской Федерации;
  • на копиях официальных документов, исходящих от территориальных органов федеральных органов государственной власти, органов государственной власти субъектов Российской Федерации, органов местного самоуправления (кроме органов записи актов гражданского состояния), конституционых (уставных) судов субъектов Российской Федерации, федеральных судов Российской Федерации и мировых судей, верность которых засвидетельствована нотариусами Российской Федерации или лицами, уполномоченными совершать нотариальные действия в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации;
  • на копиях иных российских официальных документов, верность которых засвидетельствована нотариусами Российской Федерации или лицами, уполномоченными совершать нотариальные действия в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации;
  • на российских официальных документах, выданных, удостоверенных или засвидетельствованных нотариусами Российской Федерации или лицами, уполномоченными совершать нотариальные действия в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации.

Территориальные органы Минюста России проставляют апостиль на вышеперечисленных в настоящем пункте официальных документах при условии, что указанные документы исполнены (оформлены) в субъекте Российской Федерации, на территории которого действуют эти территориальные органы.

В случае, если российский официальный документ выдан, засвидетельствован или удостоверен нотариусами Российской Федерации или лицами, уполномоченными совершать нотариальные действия, разных субъектов Российской Федерации, заявитель вправе по своему усмотрению обратиться для предоставления государственной услуги в территориальный орган Минюста России, действующий на территории субъекта Российской Федерации, где было совершено одно из нотариальных действий.

Для оказания в нашем бюро услуги проставления апостиля Минюста необходимо предоставить оригинал документа либо его нотариальную копию (можно изготовить у нас в бюро. Доверенность на подачу и получение документов не требуется.